Browser Cookies
This site uses cookies necessary to properly function. By closing this popup, clicking a link or continuing to browse otherwise, you agree to the use of cookies. View our policies.

2020/2021 Club Executives

All email addresses should be sent to the email listed, with the name of whom it is directed to as part of the Subject line.


  • Lindsay Strong

Vice President



  • Sheena Oulton

Test Chair

  • Sandra Jardine

Communications Coordinator

  • Angie Missler


  • Carmen Allen

Compliance Director

  • Tracy Lundell

Coaching Rep

  • Tamara Jackson

Fundraising Coordinator

  • Vacant